spacer
spacer
spacer
top of banner nasa logo and GSFC title, go to GSFC home    + NASA Homepage  
spacer

MODLAND QA personnel & points of contact


Telephone numbers are not shown here.

Land Data Operational Product Evaluation (LDOPE) Facility

  • Sadashiva Devadiga sadashiva.devadiga_1@nasa.gov
  • Sudipta Sarkar sudipta.sarkar@nasa.gov
  • Demi Feng demi.m.feng@nasa.gov
  • Blanche Pfarr blanche.c.pfarr@nasa.gov
  • Peter Ma peter.l.ma@nasa.gov
  • Vani Starry Manoharan vanistarry.manoharan@nasa.gov
  • Maosheng Zhao maosheng.zhao@nasa.gov
  • Qingsong Sun qingsong.sun@nasa.gov
  • Praveen Noojipady praveen.noojipady@nasa.gov

    Science Computing Facilities (SCFs)


  • Updated April 23, 2013


    footer image with FirstGov logo image, go to FirstGov web page

    + NASA Privacy Statement, Disclaimer,
    and Accessibility Certification

      footer image with NASA logo image, go to NASA home page

    Curator: Demi Feng & Qingsong Sun
    NASA Official: Sadashiva Devadiga

    spacer